Bevan Tarratt-  Director

Mr Tarratt has experience in the corporate and financial services industries having worked in accounting and corporate stock broking firms for the past 15 years. Mr Tarratt has significant experience in the recapitalisation, restructuring and acquisition of assets for a number of ASX companies and was formerly a Client Advisor at Patersons Securities and a Partner of a venture capital firm. Mr Tarratt is currently Non-Executive Chairman of Ansila Energy NL (ASX:ANA), and Director of Protean Energy Limited (ASX:POW).


Bruce Lane - Director

Mr Lane has held leadership roles with a number of ASX listed companies and significant blue-chip companies in Europe and Australasia. He has experience in a range of industries including resources, consumer & industrial products and venture capital.

Mr Lane has successfully managed the acquisition of new assets for a number of ASX listed companies and numerous private & public capital raisings including Initial Public Offerings, mergers and Reverse Take Overs, via the ASX. Mr Lane is currently Executive Director of GTI Resources Limited (ASX:GTR).


Matthew Foy – Director & Company Secretary

Matthew has 14 years’ experience in the finance and corporate advisory industry and has been responsible for the preparation of the due diligence process and prospectuses on a number of initial public offers. His experience includes corporate and capital structuring, corporate advisory and company secretarial services, capital raising, ASX and ASIC compliance requirements.


Matthew has served on the board and acted as Company Secretary for numerous ASX listed and private companies.

Contact Us

Max Cozijn and or Stephen Brockhurst

Level 11, London House, 216 St. Georges Terrace, PERTH WA 6000 - GPO Box 2517, PERTH WA 6831
PHONE: +61 08 9481 0389
FAX: +61 08 9463 6103

ABN: 79 140 110 130